Botox 價錢
Botox 價錢

V-shape Face Slimming Treatment (Botox®, Restylane®, Dysport®) Register Now To Experience A Facial Reshape

BTX (Botulinum Toxin) has received the recognition of “holy grail of beauty” because of its remarkable and quick results.The most popular brands of BTX are BOTOX®, Dysport® and Siax®. BTX is not a bacterium but a highly purified protein that is effective in facial slimming and wrinkles smoothing. The face can be slimmed by injecting BTX into the chewing muscles. The muscles will then be relaxed and slimmed the face. The wrinkles can be smoothened by injecting BTX. It blocks the nerve signals to lower the tensions of muscle contraction and smoothing the winkles. Longing for a face slimming treatment? Visit DR REBORN now, a subsidiary of the largest listed medical group in Hong Kong. BOTOX® Face Slimming Treatment and V-shape Treatment are managed by teams of medical professionals. The quality and price are guaranteed to be the best.









Terms and Conditions:
1) The above items are applicable to new customers of DR REBORN who are aged 18 or above.
2) Customers must present identification document for registration before enjoying the treatment.
3) The above offers are only applicable to one person and can only be used once, and cannot be used in conjunction with other offers or discounts, and cannot be exchanged for cash, other treatments or products.
4) Customers should clearly agree to the treatment items and contents arranged by the Group before they undergo the treatment.
5) The Company reserves the right to revoke, change, add to or alter the contents of the above terms and conditions without prior notice.
6) In case of any dispute, the decision of EC Healthcare shall be final.

DR REBORN has the No.1 sales volume for Botox®️in Hong Kong for 12 consecutive years (2010-2021)

Ranked No.1 sales volume in Hong Kong

Botox 香港

FDA
Approved

HKSAR Department of Health
Approved

About BOTOX®️

BOTOX®️, a purified protein extracted from bacterial secretions, is manufactured by the American pharmaceutical company Allergan. It blocks the nerve signals to lower the tensions of muscle contraction and smoothing the winkles. With over 20 years of clinical research, BOTOX has been supported by more than 2,000 clinical researches for its safeness and effectiveness. It has been sold over 35,000,000 bottles worldwide, and millions of people have experienced BOTOX in 85 countries. Approved by the FDA and the Department of Health in Hong Kong, it slims the face and calves, smooths wrinkles, reduces excessive sweat, tightens facial contours, and shrinks chewing muscles etc. Want to try BOTOX for the effects? Visit DR REBORN now, a subsidiary of the largest listed medical group in Hong Kong. BOTOX® Face Slimming Treatment is managed by teams of medical professionals. The quality and price are guaranteed to be the best on the market. We always prioritise our customers’ safety. We guarantee to use the authentic BOTOX® from the manufacturer. The treatment is non-invasive with no recovery period and leaves no scar. It gives you a natural appearance and is less time-consuming so that you can quickly show your best look after receiving the treatment.

Botox 瘦面針
瘦面療程
V面療程

5 Major Effects Last About
6-12 Months On Average:

Botox 淡化皺紋
Botox 纖小腿

Smooths wrinkles

Slims calves

Botox 提升輪廓效果
Botox 止汗

Face Lifting

Excessive sweat reducing

Botox V面

Shaping V-face

瘦面療程時間

Are there any post-treatment precautions?

Generally, it is okay to return to your daily routine immediately.

Avoid any massaging within one week.

Avoid foods that require continuous chewing (such as chewing gums, cartilages etc.)

Comments from our customers

I always love to make dramatic facial expressions like burst out laughing, frowning etc. and it ends up with the appearance of crow’s feet when I smile, forehead wrinkles when I frown. So, my friend introduced me to DR REBORN for Botox injection. After the treatment, it only leaves a small pinhole where it has a stretching sensation but it subsided after a few hours. I am very satisfied as there are no more significant wrinkles that will appear whenever I make some dramatic facial expressions. Some people are concerned that their face will look stiff after botox injection but it will not happen as long as your doctor is skillful and has precise control on the dosage.

I’d been longing for a Botox treatment and I could finally try one in DR REBORN this year. It was so fast that I forgot how nervous I was before the injection. Generally speaking, the injection is painless but with a little redness in the pinpole. The condition subsided in a few hours, and no excessive pressures are required to apply on the pinhole. The surgeon reminded me to keep my body in an upright position for 4 hours after the injection to avoid botox displacement. Basically, the effects are significant in the first two weeks and I can feel that my chewing muscles are relaxed and my face is slimmer. My jawline is significant and chiselled now! It is really effective!

- FAQ -

Q How does Botox work?

BOTOX®️ is a purified protein extracted from bacterial secretions. It blocks the nerve signals to lower the tensions of muscle contraction and smoothing the winkles. It is frequently being used to smooth wrinkles, shape face, reduce calves, and enhance facial contours. The full name of BOTOX®️ is botulinum toxin. It is a purified protein extracted from bacterial secretions but not a bacterium. Botox is rather effective in smoothing dynamic wrinkles.


Q Is Botox safe?

BTX A is the type of botulinum toxin that has been widely used in the medical aesthetic industry and has the smallest harm to the human body. Besides, each dosage contains 100-200 units of BTX at which can be metabolised completely by the body after 4-6 months. Therefore, BOTOX®️ is a safe medical aesthetic injectable.


Q How long does the injection take?

Normally it takes about 10-20 minutes. It varies depend on the injection area and the size of the muscle.


Q What are the effects of the injection?

Face slimming: The injection of BOTOX®️ blocks the nerve signals and helps relaxing the muscles so that they can be weakened and shrinked. The effect of face slimming will be noticeable after one month
Calves reduction: With the same mechanism of blocking the nerve signals to shrink muscles, BOTOX®️ can reduce the size of your calves by 1-1.5cm for around 4-8 months.

DR REBORN has the No.1 sales volume for Botox®️in Hong Kong for 11 consecutive years (2010-2021)

Ranked No.1 sales volume in Hong Kong

FDA
Approved

CE
Approved

About Restylane®️

Restylane®️ is an all-round beauty product manufactured by the Swedish pharmaceutical company Galderma. It is a hyaluronic acid gel composed by the technology of NASHA®️ and OBT ™ and it can be used directly on the human body for aesthetic effects. Restylane®️ has been through multiple clinical tests and received the most recognitions in the medical literature of the industry. Operated for over 20 years, the safeness of Restylane®️ is guaranteed. Over 30,000,000 people have tried Restylane®️ and most of them are satisfied with its excellent effects and safeness.

4 Major Effects Can
Last For 18 Months On Average:

Smooths wrinkles

Highlight Facial Features

Increase elasticity

Increases Skin Elasticity

Are there any post-treatment precautions?

Under normal circumstances, normal activities can be resumed without affecting your daily routine.

Avoid conducting activities that involve high temperatures (taking sauna baths, going to hot springs etc.)

Do not apply strong pressure on the treatment area.

DR REBORN has been ranked No.1 sales volume for Dysport®️ in Hong Kong for 14 consecutive years (2008-2021)

Ranked No.1 sales volume in Hong Kong

FDA
Approved

HKSAR Department of Health
Approved

Dysport®...

Dysport®️ is a highly purified protein manufactured by the British pharmaceutical company IPSEN. It blocks the nerve signals and relaxes muscles. It has been on the market for over 25 years since 1990 and is being widely used in over 80 countries. Dysport®️ has proven track records of superior results and clinical safety in smoothing wrinkles without affecting facial expressions.

5 Major Effects Last About
6 Months to a year on average:

Smooths wrinkles

Slims calves

Face Lifting

Excessive sweat reducing

Shaping V-face

Are there any post-treatment precautions?

Generally, it is okay to return to your daily routine immediately.

Avoid any massaging within one week.

Avoid foods that require continuous chewing (such as chewing gums, cartilages etc.)

Over 10 Million Service Visits

誠信經營 信心之選

Sincere Management
Trust-worthy

專業保證 安全有效

Professional Guarantee
Safe and Effective

正廠正貨 價格優勢

Genuine Products
Price advantage

領航業界 銷量冠軍

Industry-leading
Sales Champion

超過6年 冷靜期系統

Establishing Cooling-off Period System
For Over 6 years

**According to the Group's data from January 2013 to July 2021, DR DEBORN has 9,804,017 service visits,
with a customer retention rate of 97% as of 30 September, 2021

Subscribe to receive the latest updates and special offers

By clicking on the subscription, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

fbpx
Botox 價錢
Botox 價錢
V 面瘦面療程 (Botox、Restylane、Dysport),立即登記體驗 輪廓 重塑

肉毒桿菌推出至今,因其效果顯著快捷,被譽為「美容聖品」。現時最受歡迎的品牌有BOTOX® 、 Restylane和Dysport等等。肉毒桿菌並非「細菌」,而是一種高度純化的蛋白質,運用於瘦面、 除皺均有明顯效果。於瘦面方面,只要將肉毒桿菌注射至肌肉發達的咀嚼肌,便能放鬆肌肉,肌肉會因長時間沒運動而萎縮,達到瘦面的功效。而除皺原理則是阻隔肌肉附近神經末端的傳導,降低肌肉收縮張力,並令其放鬆及變得平滑。對瘦面針期待已久?立即前往香港最大上市醫療集團旗下DR REBORN, BOTOX®瘦面針療程、V面療程由醫生團隊主理,療程質素及價錢皆為市場上最佳信心保証。







條款及細則:
1)以上項目只適用於DR REBORN年滿十八歲或以上的新客戶購買。
2)客戶於享用療程前,必須出示有效有份證明文件以作登記。
3)以上優惠只適用於1人享用及只限享用1次,亦不可與其他優惠或折扣同時使用,並不可兌換現金、其他療程及產品。
4)客戶進行療程前,應清楚並同意本集團所安排之療程項目及內容。
5)本公司有權撤銷、改變、增添或更改以上各項守則的內容,而無須另行通知。
6)如有任何爭議,醫思健康(EC Healthcare)將保留最終決定權。

連續11年(2010-2020) DR REBORN 榮獲Botox®️

全港銷量冠軍

Botox 香港

FDA
Approved

香港衛生署
Approved

有關BOTOX®療程

BOTOX®由美國 Allergan 藥廠生產,是一種從細菌的分泌物純化的蛋白質,透過阻隔肌肉附近神經末端的傳導,降低肌肉收縮張力,令其放鬆及變得平滑 。經過 20 多年的臨床研究,安全性與有效性均得到 2,000 多份醫學文獻支持。全球已售出超過 3,500 萬瓶,85 國家及數百萬人體驗。Botox® 獲香港衛生署、美國 FDA 核准美容用途,有瘦面 V 面、淡化皺紋、纖小腿、減汗、提升面部輪廓和改善咀嚼肌等效果。想一試Botox針的神奇功效?即到香港最大上市醫療集團旗下DR REBORN, BOTOX®瘦面針療程由醫生團隊主理,療程質素及價錢皆為市場上最佳信心保証。DR REBORN向來注重安全,療程保證採用美國原廠BOTOX® ,免開刀、不留任何疤痕、效果自然,療程過程快捷,毋須復原期,讓您接受療程後,能夠迅速以最佳狀態示人。

Botox 瘦面針
瘦面療程
V面療程

5大效果平均維持
長達6至12個月:

Botox 淡化皺紋
Botox 纖小腿

淡化皺紋

纖小腿

Botox 提升輪廓效果
Botox 止汗

提升輪廓

止汗

Botox V面

V面

療程後要注意什麼?

一般情況下,即可進行正常活動,並不影響日常工作。

療程後一星期內不適宜進行任何安按摩活動。

避免進食需持續咀嚼的食物(香口膠/軟骨等)。

用家分享

由細到大表情習慣都唔係幾好,鍾意做好誇張表情:大笑、皺眉之類,長期就變到一笑就有魚尾紋,皺下眉就谷出川字紋,有時仲有抬頭紋。朋友介紹下去咗DR REBORN打Botox。注射完塊面無太明顯嘅傷口,但會有好細嘅針孔,同埋打針嘅部位有小小緊繃同輕微扯住嘅感覺,但幾個鐘就無咗。整體效果我都係幾滿意,我再做好誇張嘅表情嘅時候,所出現嘅表情紋係淡咗好多。好多人都話驚打Botox會打到面僵,但其實只要醫生手勢好同控制好劑量,基本上係唔會面僵嘅。

想打Botox好耐,今年終於有機會喺DR REBORN試到了。成個療程好快,快到連原本嘅緊張感都忘記得一乾二淨。總體嚟講,打完針個部位無明顯痛感,打完針口位有小小紅腫,但幾個鐘之後都會自己消失,無需過份按壓。醫生仲提醒我完成療程後4個鐘頭之內,上身要儘量保持直立,預防注射咗嘅針劑移位。打完後基本一到兩星期已經有效果開始呈現。1個月後,會感覺到咀嚼肌明顯軟咗,而塊面都顯得更為瘦削,Jawline出返哂嚟,視覺上有V面效果,真係幾唔錯㗎!

- FAQ 常見問題 -

Q Botox的原理是?

BOTOX®是一種高度純化的蛋白質,透過阻隔肌肉附近神經末端的傳導,降低肌肉收縮張力,令其放鬆,常用於淡化皺紋、V面、纖小腿及提升面部輪廓。BOTOX®中文全名為肉毒桿菌,但其實並非細菌,實際上是一種自細菌分泌物提煉出來的純化蛋白質,於減輕動態皺紋方面效果尤為出色。


Q Botox是否安全?

目前被醫美廣泛使用的肉毒桿菌A,是肉毒桿菌中最輕微的毒素,加上單次注射的肉毒桿菌劑量大多在100-200個單位,這樣的劑量可使肉毒桿菌在進入人體後4-6個月後,就會被身體代謝、不會殘留,因此BOTOX®是安全系數非常高的醫美療程。


Q 療程需時多久?

一般只需要10-20分鐘,視乎療程部位及肌肉大小而定。


Q 有什麼療程效果?

瘦面: 將BOTOX®注射於發達的咀嚼肌後,可阻隔神經末梢的訊息傳遞,放鬆繃緊肌肉,繼而令其變弱及體積縮小,一般在注射約1個月後開始有瘦面效果
瘦小腿: 同樣透過阻斷神經末梢的訊息傳遞,減少肌肉體積的效果, BOTOX®能使小腿肌減少1至1.5cm,效果一般能夠維持4~8個月

連續10年(2011-2020) DR REBORN 榮獲Restylane®️

全港銷量冠軍

FDA
Approved

CE
Approved

有關Restylane®...

由瑞典Galderma藥廠生產,是一系列全方位的美顏護理產品。透過非動物穩定性透明質酸技術(NASHA®️) 和完美平衡技術(OBT TM) 而成的長效透明質酸凝膠,可直接用於人體以達各種美顏效果。產品經多項臨床測試,獲最多行內醫學文獻支持! 超過20年安全保證。全球超過3,000萬人次使用及調查顯示普遍用家滿意度高,支持其卓越效果及安全性。

4大效果平均維持
長達18個月:

淡化皺紋

美化輪廓

豐盈飽滿臉部

增加皮膚彈性

療程後要注意什麼?

於一般情況下,即可進行正常活動,並不影響日常工作。

療程後兩星期內避免高溫活動 (焗桑拿/浸溫泉等)。

不應大力按壓療程部位。

連續13年(2008-2020) DR REBORN 榮獲Dysport®️

全港銷量冠軍

FDA
Approved

香港衛生署
Approved

Dysport®...

英國IPSEN藥廠生產,是一種高度純化的蛋白質,透過阻隔肌肉附近神經未端的傳導,降低肌肉收縮張力,並令其放鬆。自1990年推出市場應用於醫學界,產品銷售超過25年,廣泛應用於全球超過80個國家! 擁有超卓的效果及臨床安全紀錄,有效令細紋消失而不影響表情。

5大效果平均維持
長達半年至1年:

淡化皺紋

纖小腿

提升輪廓

止汗

V面

療程後要注意什麼?

一般情況下,即可進行正常活動,並不影響日常工作。

療程後一星期內不適宜進行任何安按摩活動。

避免進食需持續咀嚼的食物(香口膠/軟骨等)。

超過接近1千萬服務人次

誠信經營
信心之選

專業保證
安全有效

正廠正貨
價格優勢

領航業界
銷量冠軍

超過6年
冷靜期系統

**根據集團2013年1月至2021年7月數據計算,服務人次為9,804,017
數據截2021年9月30日止

收取最新資訊及優惠消息

點擊訂閱即表示您同意我們的條款細則以及隱私政策