Discovery Pico 價錢
Discovery Pico 價錢

Register Now For DISCOVERY PICO Acne Scars Improvement Treatment Managed By Professional Doctors

DR REBORN introduces Discovery Pico, the Italian King of Pico technology. You can enjoy multiple skin-awakening treatment with one price. Discovery Pico has the Pico technology of the highest output power, fastest speed and longest wavelength on the Hong Kong market. Compared to other existing laser technologies, it has outstanding results in removing deep and superficial pigmentation and improves skin conditions such as acne scars, bumpy skin, rough skin, large pores, dull skin, etc. Its photomechanical effect effectively inhabits the melanin and improves skin conditions such as acne scars, bumpy skin, rough skin, large pores, dull skin, etc. The laser energy can also stimulate the regeneration of collagen. Regular treatments can make your skin smooth like silk.





Terms and Conditions:
The above items are applicable to new customers of brands of EC Healthcare who are aged 18 or above and our designated flagship shops.
Customers must present valid identification document for registration before enjoying the treatment.
The above offers are only applicable to one person and can only be used once, and cannot be used in conjunction with other offers or discounts, and cannot be exchanged for cash, other treatments or products.
Customers should clearly agree to the treatment items and contents arranged by the Group before proceeding with the treatments.
The Company reserves the right to revoke, change, add to or alter the contents of the above terms and conditions without prior notice.
In case of any dispute, the decision of EC Healthcare shall be final.

DISCOVERY PICO Understanding Bumpy Skin

Discovery Pico 凹凸洞

Bumpy skin is caused by the inflammation reactions of acne blemishes which results in scar growth due to destruction of skin tissue. As the wounds heal, scar tissue swells downwards into the subcutaneous fat and fascia layers, creating atrophic hollows.

The most common types of scar that form bumps on the skin are ice pick scar, rolling scar and boxcar scar. These types of scars are not deep and the treatment is very effective in dealing with these scars. It is hard for regular skincare products on the market to solve the problem, as it involves the skin layer and the dermis layer. It is recommended to have medical skin-awakening treatments or laser treatments to improve the condition.

凹凸洞類型 淺層冰鑿型

Ice pick scar

凹凸洞類型 滾動型

Rolling scar

凹凸洞類型 車廂型

Boxcar scar

DISCOVERY PICO Acne Scars Improvement Treatment

The DISCOVERY PICO machine can produce ultra short picosecond laser pulses. The rapid bursts of energy generate a photoablation effect that creates numerous small vacuoles within the hardened scar tissues. These small vacuoles induce new collagen production to improve skin texture, large pores and even acne scars.

Discovery Pico 香港

Why DISCOVERY PICO?

Highest energy output

DISCOVERY PICO has an output energy of 1.8GW which causes small blisters and reconstruction on skin. This stimulates massive collagen production and fosters rejuvenation to smooth marks/roughness on skin.

Segmented picosecond laser

The treatment uses an exclusive probe to emit fractional PICO laser to break down the scar tissues and create cavitation effect, causing the tissue to regrow and smooth the scars.

The Refix lens in the probe concentrates the energy and makes the treatment more effective. With the 1.8GW energy output, it damages and restructures the skin to improve the texture.

1064 nm Wavelength High penetrating power

The longest wavelength of DISCOVERY PICO is 1064nm. Acne scars do not only appear on the epidermis but lies in the dermis.

Therefore, to solve the problem of acne scars, 1064nm wavelength with high penetrating power is needed to reach the dermis. The deeper the penetration, the better the treatment effect.

Pico Laser VS Traditional Laser

Compared to traditional and nanosecond laser treatment, Discovery Pico blasts the melanin with a shorter and stronger energy which will be broken down and exported out the body by metabolism. As Pico laser is 1,000 times faster in speed, the treatment frequency, recovery period, side-effects of post-inflammatory pigmentation (PIH) and post laser hypopigmentation (PLH) are significantly reduced.

Pico Laser Q-switch Traditional laser (Short/Long pulse)
Effect Photomechanical Effect Photoacoustic Effect Photothermal Effect
Mechanism Photomechanical effect generates pressure that shatters the pigment Emit laser light with intensive energy and short pulse time. The melanin will absorb the energy and break down instantly Break down the pigments after the energy has been absorbed
Heat Weak (not significant) Moderate Strong (significant)
Energy Emission High Moderate Low
Comfortability High Moderate Low
Depth Able to break down pigments in the deep layer and have a significant effect of whitening Able to break down pigments in the deep layer but the energy is limited Shallower penetration so it is not effective in breaking down pigments in the deep layer
PIH/PLH Significantly reduces in heat reduces the chances of having PIH and PLH. As the laser generates less heat and has a shorter treatment time, the heat damages the skin and the chances of having PIH and PLH are reduced. The heat generated by the laser may cause scabs The accumulated energy may burn the skin and cause PIH and PLH easily

Picosecond treatments comparison

The DISCOVERY PICO is the fastest and most powerful picosecond laser compared to other picosecond lasers on the market.

Discovery Pico Cynosure / Picosure PicoWay Cutera-Enlighten
Origin Italy USA USA USA
Pulse Time 450 picoseconds @ 1064nm
370 picoseconds @ 532nm
550-750 picoseconds 450 picoseconds @ 1064nm
375 picoseconds @ 532nm
750 picoseconds
Laser Wavelength 1064nm
532nm
755nm 1064nm
532nm
1064nm
532nm
Maximum Energy Delivery (mJ) 800@1064nm
300@532nm
200 (fixed) 400@1064nm
200@532nm
600@1064nm
300@532nm
Maximum Power (GW) 1.8 0.36 0.89 0.36
Segmented Pico Yes Yes Yes No

(Data provided by vendor)

Comments from our customers

I have reached my 40s but I don't know why the pigments on my face are more than the people who are around my age. When I was in my mid-30s, I had a fist-sized, coffee-colored spot on my cheek. I had consulted the doctor and knew that the spot is called melasma. I couldn’t even cover the spot after applying multiple layers of foundation. Now that summer is getting longer and longer, I can’t stand wearing a hat and sunglasses to cover my face all day long! I checked the Internet and found that DISCOVERY PICO is available in DR REBORN. They claim that the technology of focused energy can target and eliminate the shallow and deep pigmentations. I tried DISCOVERY PICO and the melasma on my left cheek was 2 shades lighter and my face was brighter and smoother. It’s really impressive! One month after the treatment, there is no PIH and PLH. So nice!

I put on sunscreen of higher SPF as my skin will not get any younger. But whenever I go out without enough sun protection, I get small discolorations at the corners of my eyes and my cheekbones. They get bigger if my sun protections continue to be inadequate. A friend recommended me to have the DISCOVERY PICO Whitening Treatment at DR REBORN. I used to think that laser treatment like this would be painful, but in fact I only felt some heat and some minor pain like a rubber band hitting my face, which is acceptable. During the treatment, the doctor adjusted the wavelength according to the tone of the pigments, and asked if I am feeling ok, which was very considerate. It felt so good to put on an ice-cold mask to cool down my face after treatment. The pigments are significantly lighter after I have received the treatment twice. I think I will keep having the treatment!

There're many pimples on my face when I hit puberty and the condition was horrible. But when the pimples faded, they left bumps, red spots on my face. My face became bumpy because of this and the bumps were so uneven that I dared not go out to see people! But in recent years, PICO whitening treatment went viral, and I found out that it does more than just whitening pigments. It also smooths bumps and rejuvenates skin, so I tried DISCOVERY PICO whitening treatment. It felt itchy during treatment, and the doctor was very assiduous as I felt that every inch on my face was covered by the energy and taken care of. I didn’t experience any discomfort except the little redness on my face when I went home after the first treatment. Few days later it subsided completely and my face became smoother. I looked into the mirror and the bumps and the pores were significantly shrinked. I really think that this centre is good because the doctors are attentive and the price is worth the service. It really worth a try and I truly recommend this!

Over 10 Million Service Visits

誠信經營 信心之選

Sincere Management
Trust-worthy

專業保證 安全有效

Professional Guarantee
Safe and Effective

正廠正貨 價格優勢

Genuine Products
Price advantage

領航業界 銷量冠軍

Industry-leading
Sales Champion

超過6年 冷靜期系統

Establishing Cooling-off Period System
For Over 6 years

**According to the Group's data from January 2013 to July 2021, DR DEBORN has 9,804,017 service visits,
with a customer retention rate of 97% as of 30 September, 2021

Subscribe to receive the latest updates and special offers

By clicking on the subscription, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

fbpx
Discovery Pico 價錢
Discovery Pico 價錢

優先登記 專業醫生主理 DISCOVERY PICO 擊退凹凸洞療程

優先登記 專業醫生主理 DISCOVERY PICO 擊退凹凸洞療程

DR REBORN 引進意大利皮秒機王Discovery Pico,以1個價錢,讓您體驗多重煥膚功效。Discovery Pico現為香港市面上最高輸出功率、速度最快、波長最深的皮秒激光技術。其「機械光震效應」除了有效擊退黑色素外,更有效改善暗瘡疤痕、凹凸洞、皮膚粗糙不平均、毛孔粗大及膚色蠟黃暗啞等多樣問題。 同時,激光能量亦能夠刺激膠原蛋白重組及增生,定期接受療程可使膚質變得細緻嫩滑。





條款及細則:
優惠只適用於EC Healthcare旗下品牌年滿18歲或以上之新客戶及指定星級旗艦店。
客戶於享用療程前,必須出示有效有份證明文件以作登記。
以上優惠只適用於1人享用及只限享用1次,亦不可與其他優惠或折扣同時使用,並不可兌換現金、其他療程及產品。
客戶進行療程前,應清楚並同意本集團所安排之療程項目及內容。
本公司有權撤銷、改變、增添或更改以上各項守則的內容,而無須另行通知。
如有任何爭議,醫思健康(EC Healthcare)將保留最終決定權。

DISCOVERY PICO 了解凹凸洞

Discovery Pico 凹凸洞

凹凸洞是由暗瘡所引致的發炎反應,因破壞皮膚組織後引致疤痕增生,而往下拉扯的疤痕組織會連接至皮下脂肪和筋膜層,形成萎縮性凹洞。

一般最常見的凹凸洞有淺層冰鑿型、滾動型和車廂型,這類型的凹凸洞深度比較淺,因此療程效果十分顯著。由於凹凸洞關乎到皮膚面層至真皮層,所以一般家用產品難以解決凹凸洞既情況,但亦可以醫學換膚或激光療程改善和淡化凹凸洞。

凹凸洞類型 淺層冰鑿型

淺層冰鑿型

凹凸洞類型 滾動型

滾動型

凹凸洞類型 車廂型

車廂型

DISCOVERY PICO 暗瘡疤痕修復療程

療程中使用皮秒激光的脈衝時間非常短,能量可以瞬間提高,在皮膚產生光剝離效應。它可以在皮膚組織裡面產生無數的小空泡,鬆解開比較堅硬、頑固、不容易治療的疤痕組織。這些小空泡可以誘發皮膚產生新的膠原蛋白,從而改善皮膚質地、毛孔、甚至是暗瘡疤痕。

Discovery Pico 香港

為何選擇DISCOVERY PICO 皮秒科技?

最強輸出功率

DISCOVERY PICO 的輸出功率為1.8GW,原理就好像一個原子彈放下去,令皮膚出現小空泡,皮膚的反應是產生修復期,刺激膠原蛋白大量增生,甚至重組結構。而當皮膚得到更生之後,凹凸洞便可以逐漸撫平。

分段式皮秒激光

療程利用專屬機頭進行分段式皮秒激光,從而分解疤痕組織,造成空穴效應,令組織重新生長,疤痕變得平整。

專屬機頭內的Refix 超級鏡片可以將能量完整匯聚,聚焦後可以將能量完整匯聚,聚焦後足、效果更佳。加上1.8GW的輸出功率,可以在皮膚裡面造成足夠的破壞以及足夠的重組,從而改善凹凸洞。

1064波長 皮膚穿透力高

DISCOVERY PICO 的最長波長為1064nm,暗瘡疤痕其實不單只在表皮,因為表皮層的疤痕是因果關係的「果」,疤痕問題的真正原因其實是在真皮層。

因此,要解決凹凸洞問題,需要穿透力高的1064nm波長,令能量可以到達真皮層。穿透愈深,療程效果愈好。

傳統激光 vs Pico laser皮秒激光

皮秒激光相比傳統激光或納秒激光以更快速及更強大的能量,把黑色素震碎,有助體內代謝清除,由於皮秒在速度上快了1,000倍,大大少進行療程的次數、復原期,亦減低反黑或反白等副作用。

Pico Laser 皮秒激光 Q-Switch 納秒激光 傳統激光(Short/Long Pulse)
擊斑原理 Photomechanical Effect 光震碎效應 Photoacoustic Effect 光震波效應 Photothermal Effect 光熱效應
作用機制 透過光機械衝擊壓力直接震碎目標 以高能量和短脈衝時間輸出激光,被黑色素吸收後累積能量,然後瞬間將療程目標破壞擊碎 透過目標物吸收熱能達到破壞
熱力 弱(感覺較輕) 強(感覺較大)
能量輸出
舒適度
深入度 可打散深層的色斑,更有效美白擊斑 可處理深層的色斑,但能量有限 穿透較淺,可處理表層斑,但較難處理深層斑
反黑/反白 熱力大幅減低故無反黑、反白情形激光產生的熱力愈小,擊發的時間愈短,可以減低因為熱力而造成皮膚的傷害或引發反黑、反白問題。 激光熱力有機會引起結焦 因熱力累積,造成皮膚燒傷,容易反黑、反白

市面上各種皮秒Pico激光儀器比較

Discovery Pico相比市面上其他的皮秒激光儀器是是極快、能量極強,媲美皮秒界的超級跑車。

Discovery Pico Cynosure / Picosure PicoWay Cutera-Enlighten
生產地 意大利 美國 美國 美國
脈衝時間 450皮秒@1064nm
370皮秒@532nm
550-750皮秒 450皮秒@1064nm
375皮秒@532nm
750皮秒
激光波長 1064nm
532nm
755nm 1064nm
532nm
1064nm
532nm
最大能量傳送(mJ) 800@1064nm
300@532nm
200(固定) 400@1064nm
200@532nm
600@1064nm
300@532nm
最高功率(GW) 1.8 0.36 0.89 0.36
分段式Pico 沒有

以上資料由廠商提供

用家分享

40歲出頭,但係面上面嘅斑係比同年齡嘅人多好多,30歲中時,蘋果肌左近位置生咗個拳頭咁大嘅咖啡色色斑,睇過醫生知道咗呢啲叫左荷爾蒙斑...因為範圍實在太大,搽上厚厚幾層嘅粉底都唔係好遮到。但而家夏天越嚟越長,我再都忍受唔到帶哂帽同太陽眼鏡遮遮掩掩嘅日子喇!之後我就上網搵,搵到DR REBORN有得做Discovery Pico,話佢嘅定點聚焦技術,可以針對性咁將淺層、深層嘅色斑逐粒擊碎,咁我就去試吓啦!打完一次之後,就已經睇到左面顴骨位置嘅荷爾蒙斑淡咗一至兩個色號,而成塊面都即時白淨同光滑咗,效果都真係幾Impressive! 而家我打完一個月,都無出現大家所講嘅反白、反黑,都真係幾唔錯!

上左年紀, 防曬度數越搽越高, 但出街一做唔足防曬措拖, 俾陽光曬到小小, 眼角至顴骨位嘅斑點已經即時浮哂出嚟, 隔日曬多兩曬仲會變大同深色咗。朋友介紹咗我去DR REBORN做Discovery Pico打斑,原本以為做呢種療程會好痛, 但真正做落都只係feel到微微熱力同橡筋輕輕力彈落塊面嘅感覺,都幾易接受。過程期間,醫生因應我面上色斑嘅深淺狀態調較波長,仲會不斷問我感覺如何,非常細心!完成之後,敷埋冰涼面膜降溫降紅,都幾舒服!完成咗兩次療程之後,色斑顏色都明顯淡左幾度,我諗我會繼續keep住打!

青春期時,成塊面爆哂瘡,爛面爛得好犀利,暗瘡褪咗之後,塊面留低左好多紅印、凹凸洞,摸上手好唔平整,成個月球表面咁,都唔敢出街見人!呢幾年Pico打斑好盛行,原來佢除左打斑之外,仲有凹凸洞同嫩膚嘅作用,就即管試下啦!打嘅時候只係feel到小小「拮拮」地嘅感覺,醫生幫我打嘅時候係感覺到打得好均勻,塊面逐吋細微位都有兼顧到。打完頭一次之後,返到屋企,面部有小小泛紅,但就無太大不適感,隔咗一兩日就完全恢復。用手再摸上塊面feel下,感覺到膚質係細膩咗,無再好似之前咁粗糙,照鏡都明顯見到凹凸洞係平滑咗,毛孔都細咗。我覺得呢間療程中心真心幾Ok,因為醫生打得好仔細,覺得性價比都唔錯,未做過嘅Sis都值得一試!

超過接近1千萬服務人次,客戶留存率為97%**

誠信經營
信心之選

專業保證
安全有效

正廠正貨
價格優勢

領航業界
銷量冠軍

超過6年
冷靜期系統

**根據集團2013年1月至2021年7月數據計算,服務人次為9,804,017
數據截2021年9月30日止,客戶留存率為97%

收取最新資訊及優惠消息

點擊訂閱即表示您同意我們的條款細則以及隱私政策